European property portals where you can list your house!

We are not alone in our efforts to help owners sell their properties without an estate agent.

And that is good news.

Not every house hunter will visit every portal and by advertising on multiple portals you can increase your chances of finding the right buyer, selling at the right price and in a timely manner.

So, without further ado, here is the list of the most popular European property portals where you can list your house too


Country Website Name Website URL
Albania Albania Real Estate https://www.realestate.al
Albania Shpi.al https://www.shpi.al
Albania Holrop https://www.holprop.com/property/sale/Albania
Albania Homeland Real Estate https://homeland.al/en
Albania Realigro https://albania.realigro.com/for-sale/property
Andorra BuscoCasa https://www.buscocasa.ad
Andorra Realigro https://andorra.realigro.com
Austria Immo Scout24 https://www.immobilienscout24.at
Austria Immo Welt http://immowelt.at
Austria Wohnnet https://www.wohnnet.at
Austria Landleimmo.at https://www.laendleimmo.at
Azerbaijan Bina.az https://bina.az
Azerbaijan Yeniemlak https://yeniemlak.az
Azerbaijan Unvan.az https://unvan.az/dasinmaz-emlak
Belarus Realt https://realt.by
Belarus Hata https://www.hata.by
Belarus Neagent http://neagent.by
Belarus Kvartiradom https://kvartiradom.by
Belgium Immoweb https://www.immoweb.be
Belgium Logic Immo http://logic-immo.be
Belgium 2ememain https://www.2ememain.be/l/immo
Bosnia and Herzegovina Neum http://neum-bih.com
Bosnia and Herzegovina Nekretnine365 http://nekretnine365.com
Bosnia and Herzegovina Super Oglasi http://superoglasi.ba/v3
Bulgaria Imoti http://imoti.net
Bulgaria Mirela http://mirela.bg
Bulgaria Imotibg http://imotibg.com
Croatia Realitica http://realitica.com
Croatia Real Estate Croatia http://www.realestatecroatia.com
Croatia Apartmanija http://www.realestatecroatia.com
Cyprus Bazaraki http://bazaraki.com/real-estate-rent
Cyprus Croestate https://croestate.com
Cyprus Broker https://broker.hr
Cyprus Indomio https://www.indomio.hr/en
Czech Republic Sreality http://sreality.cz
Czech Republic Bezrealitky http://bezrealitky.cz
Czech Republic Ceskereality http://ceskereality.cz
Denmark BoligPortal http://boligportal.dk
Denmark Realmaeglerne https://www.realmaeglerne.dk
Denmark Danbolig http://danbolig.dk
Estonia KV.ee http://kv.ee
Estonia City24 http://city24.ee
Estonia Okidoki https://www.okidoki.ee
Finland Vuokraovi https://www.vuokraovi.com
Finland Huoneistokeskus https://www.huoneistokeskus.fi
France Seloger https://www.seloger.com
France PAP https://www.pap.fr
France Ouestfrance Immo https://www.ouestfrance-immo.com
Georgia Saqme http://saqme.ge
Georgia My Home https://www.myhome.ge
Georgia Place https://place.ge
Germany Immo Scout24 https://www.immobilienscout24.de
Germany Immowelt http://immowelt.de
Germany Immonet http://www.immonet.de
Greece Spitogatos http://spitogatos.gr
Greece Tospitimou http://tospitimou.gr
Greece Spiti24 http://spiti24.gr
Hungary Ingatlan http://ingatlan.com
Hungary Duna House http://dh.hu
Hungary Ingatlantajolo http://ingatlantajolo.hu
Iceland Housing Anywhere https://housinganywhere.com/s/Reykjavik–Iceland
Iceland Red Apple
Iceland Home Away https://www.homeaway.com/d/561/reykjavik
Ireland Daft.ie http://daft.ie
Ireland My Home https://www.myhome.ie
Ireland Rent.ie https://www.rent.ie
Italy Immobiliare http://immobiliare.it
Italy Casa http://casa.it
Italy Idealista http://idealista.it
Kazakhstan Krisha http://krisha.kz
Kazakhstan KN http://kn.kz
Kazakhstan Apartamenty http://apartamenty.kz
Kosovo Realigro https://kosovo.realigro.com/for-sale/property
Kosovo Indomio https://www.indomio.rs/en/for-sale/property/kosovo
Kosovo Imlix https://www.imlix.com/kosovo/property.html
Latvia City24 http://city24.lv
Latvia SS.lv https://www.ss.lv
Latvia Varianti https://www.varianti.lv
Liechtenstein Immobilien Markt https://www.immobilienmarkt.li
Liechtenstein Housingagent https://www.housingagent.com/liechtenstein
Lithuania City24 http://city24.lt
Lithuania OberHaus https://www.ober-haus.lt
Lithuania Aruodas https://en.aruodas.lt
Luxembourg At Home https://www.athome.lu
Luxembourg Immotop https://www.immotop.lu
Luxembourg Editus https://home.editus.lu
North Macedonia Century21 https://century21.mk
North Macedonia Longterm Letting https://www.longtermlettings.com/find/rentals/Macedonia
North Macedonia Real Estate http://www.realestate.com.mk
Malta Franksalt https://franksalt.com.mt
Malta Homes Malta https://www.homes-malta.com
Malta Dhalia https://www.dhalia.com
Malta Malta Park https://maltapark.com
Moldova Makler.MD https://makler.md/chisinau
Moldova 900.MD http://900.md/view.php?razid=05
Monaco Ism-property https://ism-property.com
Monaco Monaco Property https://www.monacoproperties.mc
Monaco Residences-Immo https://www.residences-immobilier.com
Montenegro Realitica https://www.realitica.com
Montenegro Nekretnine-crna http://nekretnine-crna-gora.com
Netherlands Funda https://www.funda.nl
Netherlands Pararius https://www.pararius.com
Netherlands Directwonen https://directwonen.nl
Norway Hybel https://hybel.no/
Norway OBO https://www.obos.no
Norway DNB Eiendom https://dnbeiendom.no
Poland Otodom https://www.otodom.pl
Poland Morizon https://www.morizon.pl
Poland Domiporta https://www.domiporta.pl
Portugal Imovirtual https://www.imovirtual.com
Portugal Idealista https://www.idealista.pt
Portugal Era https://www.era.pt
Romania Imobiliare https://www.imobiliare.ro
Romania magazinulDeCase http://www.magazinuldecase.ro
Romania Romimo https://www.romimo.ro
Russia Cian.ru https://www.cian.ru
Russia Mir Kvatir https://www.mirkvartir.ru
Russia BN.ru https://www.bn.ru
San Marino Idealista
San Marino Getaway
Serbia Nekretnine https://www.nekretnine.rs
Serbia Realitica https://www.realitica.com
Serbia Srbija-Nekretnine https://www.srbija-nekretnine.org
Serbia Nadjidom https://www.nadjidom.com
Slovakia Real Estate http://www.realestates.sk
Slovakia Reality https://www.reality.sk
Slovakia Byt.sk https://www.byt.sk
Slovenia Bolha https://www.bolha.com/nepremicnine
Slovenia Oglasi Svet24 http://oglasi.svet24.si/oglasi/nepremicnine
Spain Pisos https://www.pisos.com
Spain Habitaclia https://www.habitaclia.com
Spain Enalquier https://www.enalquiler.com
Sweden Hemnet https://www.hemnet.se
Sweden Maklarhuset https://www.maklarhuset.se
Sweden Era https://www.erasweden.com
Sweden Objektvision https://objektvision.se
Switzerland Homegate https://homegate.ch/en
Switzerland Immo Scout24 https://www.immoscout24.ch/en
Switzerland New Home https://www.newhome.ch/en/home?skipCount=0
Turkey Hurriyetemlak https://www.hurriyetemlak.com
Turkey Turksemlak https://www.turksemlak.com
Turkey Property Istanbul https://www.propertyistanbul.com
Turkey Emlakjet https://www.emlakjet.com
Ukraine Lun.ua https://lun.ua
Ukraine Est ! https://est.ua
Ukraine Realt http://realt.ua
Ukraine Country.ua https://www.country.ua
United Kingdom Spare Room https://www.spareroom.co.uk
United Kingdom Globa Property https://www.globalpropertyguide.com
United Kingdom Net House Price https://nethouseprices.com
Israel Homeless https://www.homeless.co.il/sale
Israel Doska Orbita https://doska.orbita.co.il/nadlan


Tags: